Season Opener Practice
Apr 06 - Apr 07
Honda HillsSeason Opener Practice
Open Practice
Apr 27 - Apr 28
Honda HillsOpen Practice
OMA Friday Night Series Opener
May 31 - May 31
Honda HillsOMA Friday Night Series Opener
OMA Motocross/JORR Championship Series
Jun 01 - Jun 01
Honda HillsOMA Motocross/JORR Championship Series
OMA Motocross
Jun 02 - Jun 02
Honda HillsOMA Motocross
Open Practice
Jun 08 - Jun 09
Honda HillsOpen Practice
OMA Friday Night Series
Jun 28 - Jun 28
Honda HillsOMA Friday Night Series
Buckeye Series Race/Pit Bike Race
Jun 29 - Jun 30
Honda HillsBuckeye Series Race/Pit Bike Race
Stereo Competition
Jul 13 - Jul 14
Honda HillsStereo Competition
AHRMA Vintage National
Jul 20 - Jul 21
Honda HillsAHRMA Vintage National
OMA Friday Night Series
Aug 02 - Aug 02
Honda HillsOMA Friday Night Series
OMA Motocross
Aug 03 - Aug 04
Honda HillsOMA Motocross
OMA Motocross
Sep 07 - Sep 08
Honda HillsOMA Motocross
Open Practice/ JORR Championship Series
Sep 14 - Sep 14
Honda HillsOpen Practice/ JORR Championship Series
MERP GP
Sep 15 - Sep 15
Honda HillsMERP GP
Open Practice
Sep 21 - Sep 22
Honda HillsOpen Practice
Honda Hills GP
Oct 05 - Oct 06
Honda HillsHonda Hills GP
Open Ride/Trunk or Treat
Oct 19 - Oct 20
Honda HillsOpen Ride/Trunk or Treat
Open Ride/4–Year Anniversary Ride
Nov 02 - Nov 03
Honda HillsOpen Ride/4–Year Anniversary Ride

MotoCross Races

Building A Tradition

At Honda Hills

Honda Hills Season Opener Practice
Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Sunday, April 7, 2024

Season Opener Practice

Honda Hills Open Practice
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024

Open Practice

Honda Hills OMA Friday Night Series Opener
Friday, May 31, 2024

OMA Friday Night Series Opener

Honda Hills OMA Motocross/JORR Championship Series
Saturday, June 1, 2024

OMA Motocross/JORR Championship Series

Honda Hills OMA Motocross
Sunday, June 2, 2024

OMA Motocross

Honda Hills Open Practice
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Sunday, June 9, 2024

Open Practice

Honda Hills OMA Friday Night Series
Friday, June 28, 2024

OMA Friday Night Series

Honda Hills Buckeye Series Race/Pit Bike Race
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024

Buckeye Series Race/Pit Bike Race

Honda Hills Stereo Competition
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

Stereo Competition

Honda Hills AHRMA Vintage National
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024

AHRMA Vintage National

Including OMA Motocross/Pit Bike Race & Concert “Turn it Up”!
Honda Hills OMA Friday Night Series
Friday, August 2, 2024

OMA Friday Night Series

Honda Hills OMA Motocross
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - Sunday, August 4, 2024

OMA Motocross

Honda Hills OMA Motocross
Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Sunday, September 8, 2024

OMA Motocross

Honda Hills Open Practice/ JORR Championship Series
Saturday, September 14, 2024

Open Practice/ JORR Championship Series

Honda Hills MERP GP
Sunday, September 15, 2024

MERP GP

Honda Hills Open Practice
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024

Open Practice

Honda Hills Honda Hills GP
Saturday, October 5, 2024 - Sunday, October 6, 2024

Honda Hills GP

Honda Hills Open Ride/Trunk or Treat
Saturday, October 19, 2024 - Sunday, October 20, 2024

Open Ride/Trunk or Treat

Honda Hills Open Ride/4–Year Anniversary Ride
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - Sunday, November 3, 2024

Open Ride/4–Year Anniversary Ride